Back To Top

Order of Play

Tuesday 26th June

At 3pm:           Maria Sharapova vs Maria Sakkari

At 5pm:           Richard Gasquet vs Lucas Pouille

Followed by:     Bahrami/ Philippoussis vs Enqvist/Pernfors


Wednesday 27th June

At 2pm:                        Maria Sharapova vs Natalia Vikhlyantseva

Followed by:                  Matt Ebden vs Rafael Nadal

Not before 5.30pm:        Bahrami/Rusedski vs Enqvist/Pernfors


Thursday 28th June

At 2pm:                          Grigor Dimitrov vs Karen Khachanov

Followed by:                    Kevin Anderson vs Kei Nishikori

Not before 5.30pm:         Bahrami/Enqvist vs Philippoussis/Rusedski


Friday 29th June

At 2pm:                          Rafael Nadal vs Lucas Pouille

Followed by:                    Pablo Carreno Busta vs Karen Khachanov

Not before 5:30pm:         Bahrami/Rusedski vs Philippoussis /Pernfors


*Please note: All timings may be subject to change and are dependent on the length of play. The Management reserves the right to alter the Order of Play at any time.